Full Screenings List…

NOTE: This list is out of date, only covering 2013. In the years since, there were more screenings than we could keep track of. Many are listed in individual posts above.

Wednesday March 12, 6:30 pm

Brighton Memorial Library

2300 Elmwood Ave, Rochester, NY 14618

 

Friday Nov. 8, 7:30 PM

Dunkirk, NY

SUNY Fredonia Technology Incubator, 214 Central Ave.

 

Thursday, Nov. 7, 8:00 PM

Fredonia, NY

Jewett Hall 101, SUNY Fredonia Campus

 

Sunday Nov. 3, 1:30 PM

Fredonia, NY

Grange #1, 58 West Main St.

 

Saturday Nov 2, 2:00 pm

Kate Gleason Auditorium, Central Library

115 South Avenue

Rochester NY

Free and open to the public, followed by an expert panel discussion.

 

Thursday October 31, 8:48 pm

American Conservation Film Festival

Byrd Center for Legislative Studies

Shepherdstown, WV

 

Tuesday October 29, 7:00 pm

Schenk Hall at Daemen College

Amherst, NY

Free ,open to the public

 

Saturday October 12, 4:00 pm

Yonkers Film Festival

The Art Gallery Theater

Yonkers NY

 

Saturday October 5, 10:00 am

Buffalo International Film Festival,

The Screening Room

Buffalo NY

 

Thursday August 29, 7:00 pm

Greenovation

Rochester NY

 

Monday June 24, 7:00 pm

RCTV 25th Anniversary Speaker Series

Cinema Theater

Rochester NY

 

Wednesday February 13, 7:00 pm

Greentopia Premiere

Little Theatre

Rochester NY

 

Comments are closed.

Copyright 2019 COMFORT ZONE

Organic Themes